Thank you

I’d like to tell you
How much it really means
For all the help you’ve given
It’s really made me see
That there are people out there
Out there for me
People who care
About you and me

You may not realise it
But your the reason I’m still here
You made me think about
Every thing that wasn’t clear
And now I understand
That life’s worth living
Even when I’ve lost
The closest thing to me

So I’d like to tell you
How much it really means
When I say I’m stupid
And you disagree
When every thing seems broken
You’ve fixed it for me
So I thank you for every thing

For making me smile
For making my life worth while
And helping me stop
Doing all the stupid things
I thank you for every thing

Leave a Reply

