the challenge no.1

ive got it!!! i shall post u the link to disjointed rhymes when shes done hers! (i forgot to give her a challenge so she got hers abit late!) my challege that disjointedrhyme set for me was a scottish stanza. heres what i came up with!

Today in RM i got a black eye
I also got paint on my blazer that’s dry
At lunch kim was throwing flapjack at kye
My hair is a mess because of the rain
In art i thought i was gonna die
Because i spilt water on my work WHAT A PAIN!

hope u like it!x

One thought on “the challenge no.1

  1. Pingback: November Challenge – Blank Verse | Disjointed Rhymings

Leave a Reply

