my life…

this ones abit more personal! (no names!) hope you like it. its abit darker than most of my poems so i hope it dosnt scare you! lolz

My life
 
where’s my life heading to?
where do my thoughts lie?
why do you hurt me?
why does your tongue speak lies?
 
how come you pinned me down?
why did you choose me as your prey?
what is the motive to every word you say?
where are the answers inside your head?
 
i want to know why you killed my soul
why you ate my confidence
and how you worry my head!
where do you want this to go?
 
i know you enjoy it
but do you care?
care about the pain it causes me
i can’t wait to say goodbye
 
so i ask you again
where do you want this to go?
there are plenty of options
but you must choose one.

Leave a Reply

